www.nightblueart.com

my new website is now online!!

Check it out here

Home

also watch this little promo video for my website launch on my facebook page

Check out my gallery, courses and exhibitions on my new website.

I will keep this blog as well to share my work in progress.

🙂

Thanks for all the encouragement and support! When I started painting on a daily basis three years ago I had no idea where this would all lead and that I would actually go back to school to study art. I am happy when I create, it’s a simple thing, and I am happy when I share my art with others.

 

2 thoughts on “www.nightblueart.com

Leave a Reply

